Baby Gap Haul

January 24, 2012

I’ve been fortunate enough to receive enough hand me downs that I think I haven’t bought a single article of clothing for the baby. (By the way, obviously, she’s not here yet, but I’m getting antsy as my expected due date is this Saturday.) Anyways, with the last 30% gap code, I bought these goodies (some in larger sizes for her to wear later) at a great price. Luckily for me, it’s starting to get pretty chilly here in San Francisco and will stay that way for awhile (who am I kidding, pretty much all year), so I know these warmer items will be useful even when she gets big enough to fit them properly.

I got all of these for around $40! Everything but the blanket (which is from Old Navy) is from Baby Gap.

Leave a Reply

