Gap Friends and Family – 30% Off

November 10, 2011

Save 30% on your entire purchase at Gap with code GAPFRIENDS through Sunday, 11/13/2011. The usual free shipping for over $50 applies. I’m laying low on maternity clothing since I’ve entered my third trimester, and now that I’ve started shopping for the little one, this will be a good time to get some basics like onesies and cozy sleepwear, not to mention the cutest winter outfits.

I know it’s not very practical, but I love these winter white outfits… adorable!

Leave a Reply

