LeSportsac Ryan Baby Bag

October 26, 2011

I’ve had my eye on the LeSportsac Ryan bag ever since I got pregnant, specifically in the milk print (I’m normally not into cutesy things, but I found the milk bottle print to be ADORABLE). I didn’t snag it at the Bloomies’ sales a few months ago because I still thought it was out of my budget and I also didn’t want to start buying anything baby too soon. I kind of forgot about it, and then somewhat recently, remembered it again only to find out that all of the stores I’d seen it at before no longer had it. Something compelled me to check the LeSportsac’s own website and lo and behold, there it was, on sale for 40% off! I finally purchased it since I felt like it was fate. I can’t wait to get it, I haven’t seen any other diaper bag that I’ve liked as much as this one. It’s supposed to be huuuuge, but like all LeSportsac bags, extremely lightweight and easy to clean/maintain. It’s my first baby purchase!

Leave a Reply

