Hiya and welcome

July 25, 2011

Hi! As of this date, I’ve been knocked up for just about 3 months (14 weeks in pregnancese (made up word for pregnancy language)) and this will be my first kid (freaks me out!). Tim and I have been married for almost 2 years and live in a great central neighborhood in San Francisco. I’m in law, and he’s an entrepreneur (from coaching to writing to public speaking, yes, a man of many talents!). As of this date, I’ve been knocked up for just about 3 months (14 weeks in pregnancese (is that resume-worthy?)) and this will be my first kid (freaks me out!). Tim and I have been married for almost 2 years and live in a great central neighborhood in San Francisco. I’m in law, and he’s an entrepreneur (from coaching to writing to public speaking, yes, a man of many talents!), and I think we make a pretty darn good couple.

Anyways, I thought I’d use this blog to chronicle my journey through pregnancy and potentially motherhood (but let’s not get ahead of ourselves) and hopefully be able to share some funny moments and tips with you readers. Thanks for tuning in!

Leave a Reply

